Awake again

Hi there. It has been a very long time since I put anything here; that is really because it has been a while since I have done anything much on the gaming front.

Finally, however, some progress has been made and I finished off the Classical Indians for Art de la Guerre.

The figures for this batch are 1st Corps. An attached general, and some of those large chariots that are in breach of DoT regulations, but do look like fun.

IMG_2185

There really is a bunch of lads in those Chariots

IMG_2187

I assume that the lad not holding the unberella is the General

IMG_2181

I don’t know about anyone else, but they scare me.

Given how long thy took me to complete, I may as well have applied the paint by individual molecule. Maybe I’ll do better in future.

Leave a Reply

